Tipperary ICMSA - Officer Elections

Tipperary ICMSA - Officer Elections

Tipperary ICMSA will meet on Tuesday, November 14, at The Arch Bar in Thurles at 8.30pm in order to elect its officers for the coming year.

Ballots will all take place electing Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary and twelve members who will represent the county on the ICMSA National Council.

The meeting will be addressed by the President of the Association, John Comer, and also by the Deputy President, local man, Pat McCormack.

In addition to the elections the agenda will also cover dairy and beef outlook, CAP Post 2020, Nitrates update and a range of other issues affecting local farmers.

The meeting will be chaired by Sean Butler of Dolla.

All queries about attendance and eligibility to the Area Development Officer, John Wallis, 087-1732455