Top award for local drivers



Tipperary Light Car & Motorcycle Club would like to congratulate club members Pat O'Connell from Cashel and Mitchelstown's Mark Wiley on winning the 2010 Petro Systems National Irish Forestry Rally Championship. This is a great achievement by the lads. The championship prize giving was held recently in Lismore House Hotel, Lismore, Co Waterford.

The following Club Members were also presented with prizes on the night:-

Michael Ormonde (Driver) - 3rd in Class 3; Michael Cuddihy (Driver) - 1st in 2WD; Andrew Fanning (Driver) - 3rd in 2WD; Alan McCormack (Navigator) - 2nd in 2WD; and Derek Gibbs (Navigator) - 1st in Class 3

Congratulations lads and here is to Rallying in 2011!